Return to Navy Pique US Flag Men's Polo Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lookin' Good July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Hall from North Fork, CA United States  
Received shirt on time and the quality is excellent.  Ordered a size larger than my normal size based on experience with these shirts and it worked out perfectly.  Wife and I both love it and can't wait for a chance to show it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 4 shirt June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Mesa, CA United States  
The shirts were good quality and fit good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
men's polo shirt June 3, 2015
Reviewer: virginia burrows from QUINTON, VA United States  
Just beautiful and well made! Great quality!
My brother will wear this proudly!! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Stratton from Oroville, CA United States  
I thought the material would be thinner for HOT weather.  Three holidays are during the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome shirts November 17, 2014
Reviewer: SCOTT E PERRIGO from SOMERVILLE, MA United States  
I can't say enough about this place found them on Amazon bought one shirt and loved it,  and have since bought 5 more shirts from them . I needed too email with a question and they responded very quickly and also talk to them on the phone and they where excellent. Great customer service .I will be doing a lot more shopping with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally classy August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Marquis from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I get compliments when I wear it. Fits great - true to XX. Washes well with no fading, shrinking, or stretching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt Order July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Elias from Plano, TX United States  
Got to me in less time than I expected.
The shirt quality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Looking Shirt! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Baston from Jefferson City, MO United States  
The details are outstanding! The words and images are clear and beautiful. The shirt breathes well in the summer heat too (it's not a sauna.) I ordered an XL and it fit like and XL3/4 so mine seemed to run big on me (5'9" and 222 lbs.) No matter, I'm keeping this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Service July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Darryl Simmons from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
Shirt arrived quickly after being ordered.  Arrived in great condition and will be a great addition to my patriotic holiday apparel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NAVY PIQUE US MEN'S POLO SHIRT July 3, 2014
Reviewer: LENORE BRADFORD from Auburn, WA United States  
GREAT QUALITY.  GREAT DESIGN.  GREAT FIT.  FAST SHIPPING.  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items