Return to Navy Pique US Flag Men's Polo Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome shirts November 17, 2014
Reviewer: SCOTT E PERRIGO from SOMERVILLE, MA United States  
I can't say enough about this place found them on Amazon bought one shirt and loved it,  and have since bought 5 more shirts from them . I needed too email with a question and they responded very quickly and also talk to them on the phone and they where excellent. Great customer service .I will be doing a lot more shopping with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally classy August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Marquis from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I get compliments when I wear it. Fits great - true to XX. Washes well with no fading, shrinking, or stretching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt Order July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Elias from Plano, TX United States  
Got to me in less time than I expected.
The shirt quality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Looking Shirt! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Baston from Jefferson City, MO United States  
The details are outstanding! The words and images are clear and beautiful. The shirt breathes well in the summer heat too (it's not a sauna.) I ordered an XL and it fit like and XL3/4 so mine seemed to run big on me (5'9" and 222 lbs.) No matter, I'm keeping this shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Service July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Darryl Simmons from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
Shirt arrived quickly after being ordered.  Arrived in great condition and will be a great addition to my patriotic holiday apparel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NAVY PIQUE US MEN'S POLO SHIRT July 3, 2014
Reviewer: LENORE BRADFORD from Auburn, WA United States  
GREAT QUALITY.  GREAT DESIGN.  GREAT FIT.  FAST SHIPPING.  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect 4th of July shirt June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ivyland, PA United States  
Sizes run true to the measurements listed on the site.  I usually wear an XL but, after looking at the size chart, I ordered the L and it is perfect.  Only complaint I have is that the sleeves are a bit longer than I prefer.  All in all it is a very good looking shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt April 21, 2014
Reviewer: chris powers from memphis, TN United States  
Love this, made well

Was this review helpful to you?