Return to Women's Stars on Top Stripes On Bottom V-Neck T-Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stars on Top Stripes of bottom V neck T-shirt June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine Besmer from Custer, SD United States  
They were a little snug considering the size I ordered.  I usually wear a medium!! The price was right, I will give it to one of my granddaughters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indy 500 Gear June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Wyatt Messinger from Carmel, IN United States  
Wore to the race and everything fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag Shirt March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Jermyn from Sanford, FL United States  
Nice quality, fit good,wear large.  Came quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as shown December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Donna L. Harris from Signal Hill, CA United States  
I was disappointed that the shirt did not appear as shown on the website. I am returning it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Neck T-shirt September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Learned from other comments that the shirt runs small.  So I ordered the next size up and it fits great.  Like the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Beckie from Attica, IN  
The size was very small for what I was expecting! Product was very well made and good material and looked just as represented on line

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs very small August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lebanon, PA United States  
this is an okay top - very slippery material and it runs exceptionally small - I normally wear a L, ordered an XL and had to give it away to my sister who is a size 6 and it just fits her.  So know that this top is for the very small -I would consider it a junior fit at best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY SHIRT July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Karen from Bloomfield, NY United States  
FABULOUS experience -- will definitely shop here again. Love my shirt, it fits perfectly, and it arrived in record time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newberry, MI United States  
Very satisfied with product, and speed of delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag Shirt July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Agawam, MA United States  
Love the shirt and the fit, can't wait to wear it on the 4th

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items