Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt - Natural
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Shelf!!!!! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: James Niccolls from Clearwater, FL United States  
Luv patriotic attire...this is my 2nd shirt like this...my 1st one finally wore out after I don't no how many decades!!!!!...:-)
Thanx
James L. Niccolls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shirt! April 26, 2016
Reviewer: FAY CASTILAW from LUFKIN, TX United States  
Purchased this for my husband...he is a Vietnam Veteran (MARINE CORP) ..."HE IS SO PLEASED WITH THIS SHIRT"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt.. April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bozeman, MT United States  
Great shirt! Great service and a good company I think to do business with. Just what I wanted for a decent price...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American flag shirt March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Peltier from New Iberia, LA United States  
The shirts are great, they wear well and are  comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Mens Polo Shirt-Natural March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Kraatz from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Good quality excellent graphics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Lucarelli from Park Ridge, NJ United States  
The flag shirt material is wonderful, the sizing was perfect.  Received the shirt a couple of days after ordering.  My valentine was so happy to receive the American Flag shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirts January 8, 2016
Reviewer: JW from St Louis, MO United States  
My husband was very impressed with the shirt he received for Christmas. He is going to return it because he saw one he liked better in the flyer that was sent with the order, but it was exactly as promised and arrived quickly. Will order from you again.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Polo Shirt December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Ramsay from Hamilton, WKO New Zealand  
Looks better than in the photos, great quality.Super fast delivery to NZ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Polo November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Russell Day from CUMMING, GA United States  
It arrived as advertised. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 17, 2015
Reviewer: carolynn schmidt from new berlin, WI United States  
I as very happy with the easy online ordering, quick delivery, and quality of the product.  The only thing I would say is I ordered a men's large and it appears bigger than that.  It is a Christmas present so I hope if it is too big it will be a easy exchange process.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items