Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt - Natural
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Grimes from Silver Spring, MD United States  
My husband was very pleases with the shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent polo shirt, great looking too August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
The quality of the shirt is excellent. And as other have stated the background is off white/cream. Which I think is perfect, since it mimics the color of the Decoration of Independence…. As for fit, I’m 6’5” 230, and I ordered the XL, my chest is 45 and waist is 41, and it fits perfectly, its not snug, it has  just the right amount of room. The length is also great, just right. I haven’t washed it yet, so I hope it doesn’t shrink, being 100% cotton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shirt August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Robinson from Timonium, MD United States  
I have tried shirt on, but not worn it.  That said it fits well and seems very well constructed.  It's nice and sturdy feeling, more like the quality of a rugby shirt than a typical polo shirt, but the material feels soft.  I am very impressed.  
Know that it's recommended to wash in cold water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Merchandise August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ed from Miami Springs, FL United States  
My wife and I were very pleased with the quality of the shirts and will assuredly use your site again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality made August 5, 2015
Reviewer: BJ Hall from Dallas, TX United States  
great fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waving flag mens polo shirt-natural August 5, 2015
Reviewer: michael palmer from Centennial, CO United States  
I thought the service was great and the web site was easy to move around in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Cary Masi from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Fantastic service. It wold be good if you could list the actual sizes for your XL,L,SM. etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality shirt July 15, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT MANFRED from Loveland, CO United States  
This shirt is true to size. The quality of material is great. Also the colors are vivid and clear. Would recommend to anyone wanting a patriotic shirt to get this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polo shirt with constitution and flag July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Bivens from MAGNOLIA, TX United States  
Excellent quality shirt. Love love this shirt, wish they  had one for the ladies just like it in a smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Johnny G from Boise, ID United States  
Thank you you made a 9 year old very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items