Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt - Natural
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirts January 8, 2016
Reviewer: JW from St Louis, MO United States  
My husband was very impressed with the shirt he received for Christmas. He is going to return it because he saw one he liked better in the flyer that was sent with the order, but it was exactly as promised and arrived quickly. Will order from you again.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Polo Shirt December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Ramsay from Hamilton, WKO New Zealand  
Looks better than in the photos, great quality.Super fast delivery to NZ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Polo November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Russell Day from CUMMING, GA United States  
It arrived as advertised. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 17, 2015
Reviewer: carolynn schmidt from new berlin, WI United States  
I as very happy with the easy online ordering, quick delivery, and quality of the product.  The only thing I would say is I ordered a men's large and it appears bigger than that.  It is a Christmas present so I hope if it is too big it will be a easy exchange process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt! November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Randolph Pugh from Goose Creek, SC United States  
I purchased the Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt (Natural) in 2XL and the fit was perfect! I am retired military and teach high school now. I wanted a nice patriotic shirt specifically for Veteran's Day; couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving flag shirt September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Johnny Watson from Salem, OR United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YAY AMERICA September 17, 2015
Reviewer: dottie drev from bradenton, FL United States  
I have this shirt and have worn it for years and years...got the larger one for a friend... great quality great to celebrate our country with boldness...thank you for making such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic golf shirt September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Eberle from Tucson, AZ United States  
My husband was in a golf tournament with a patriotic theme. He was the best dressed in his new shirt! It would only have been better if it was made with cool tec material!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Grimes from Silver Spring, MD United States  
My husband was very pleases with the shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent polo shirt, great looking too August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
The quality of the shirt is excellent. And as other have stated the background is off white/cream. Which I think is perfect, since it mimics the color of the Decoration of Independence…. As for fit, I’m 6’5” 230, and I ordered the XL, my chest is 45 and waist is 41, and it fits perfectly, its not snug, it has  just the right amount of room. The length is also great, just right. I haven’t washed it yet, so I hope it doesn’t shrink, being 100% cotton.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items