Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt - Natural
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic shirt review July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Weatherington from Fleming Island, FL United States  
Excellent product and the entire process was great.  Shirt fit perfectly, shipping was on time, and the quality of the shirt is great.  It should last many years to come.  Perfect for 4th of July celebration.  Received a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction. July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Richard T Porter from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Quality merchandise, reasonable price, fast delivery. What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SHIRT and super fast delivery, July 6, 2015
Reviewer: David Johnson from Colfax, CA United States  
I look forward to wearing July 3 in Colfax CA for their 4th of July Festivities and again in Auburn CA for July 4th and the full day of events ending with the fireworks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many compliments! July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Dr. Bill Scharffe from Saginaw, MI United States  
I received numerous compliments on my waving flag men's polo!  Great shirt and comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt - Natural June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Profit from VAN WERT, OH United States  
Delivery was prompt, product quality very good, price OK. Problem I thought and the catalog photo showed a white background which it is not, it is a yellow tan color will not return but not quite pleased.
Charles Profit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality shirt June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Spencer from Acworth, GA United States  
I bought it for my husband and he loved it.  He'll be wearing it for the 4th of July celebrations.  I was impressed with the quality of the material of the shirt.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Herrera from Coppell, TX United States  
The order I placed was more than I expected,shirt was soft,color was sharp and overall a great product!..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Polo Shirt June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Janke from Gosport, IN United States  
My order was received very promptly

I would like to thank you for the very fast service
This is the kind of service that keeps your customers coming back
                                 Thank You Very Much
Robert E Janke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
America June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Williams from albuquerque, NM United States  
This shirt is by far the greatest form of patriotism that I have ever encountered. This shirt has gone above and beyond in making me feel like a true American! All I need is a bald eagle and to be President and that will complete my conquest to letting the world know how proud I am to be an American. I wear it with my combat boots and navy blue swim shorts so I can strut boldly down the street in pride with my amazing shirt. Thank you, in God WE TRUST and GOD BLESS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality shirt and imprint June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Manci from Tampa, FL United States  
We needed this fast to celebrate a staff member who had just become a citizen Legally doing everything right.  Item arrived in great shape.  Natural was a bit darker than expected, more like a pale brown than a lighter natural.  But we gave the shirt and he beamed as he wore it and we took picture.  I LOVED that it had the Declaration of Independence on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items