Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt - Natural
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Scalici from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
I bought  a Flag Shirt for myself about a month ago,
And my son-law liked it so much, I bought a Flag Shirt
For him. Love the shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Ledesma from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
great shirt. received my shipment fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag Shirt July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Delivered on time and in good order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotism Prevails July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Brian M. "Chubb" McLaughlin from Parma Heights, OH United States  
I wear your shirt only on special occasions. I am proud to display our flag for this great country. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tammey Gohl from Orange Park, FL United States  
I received the shirt I ordered on time . It was just what I wanted for my husband. He loved it.  Thank you I will be ordering again soon .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic shirt July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Ptak from Newaygo, MI United States  
Great looking shirt and well constructed. Got lots of complements on it the other day when I wore it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag shirt July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Ridley from San Rafael, CA United States  
After a thorough check of most internet sales sites (including Amazon and ebay) I found The Flagshirt.com site.  Best prices, good selection and the shipping was quick.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Hart from Vonore, TN United States  
Fast delivery, size accurate, quality good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long may it wave July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  
Excellent shirt.  Numerous compliments.  Will bleed some on first wash.  Rapid shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt - Natural July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Harlan from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
I am satisfied. I ordered the shirt xxlg because it was 100% cotton. I knew it might shrink. I allowed for the Possible shrinkage. It was a good thing I ordered big because it fits me perfect. The next thing I am going to order is a baseball style USA cap. Thank you very much.  Jack Harlan

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items