Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt- Navy
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
even better than the photo!! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: AMK from San Antonio, TX United States  
this shirt in cream is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA flag shirt September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Tice from Baytown, TX United States  
Great shirt... beautiful design! Fabric is very nice, not like flimsy thin tee-shirt material. This is a very nice, well-made shirt. I bought TWO!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving flag shirt September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Johnny Watson from Salem, OR United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby loves the shirt September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Steward from Cornville, AZ United States  
i purchased the shirt for my husband who
likes expressing his patriotism.  This shirt
fit the bill.  He loves it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Cox from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
great shirt, God Bless America

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Shirt August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Misty Beasley from Kingwood, TX United States  
Excellent quality shirt!! American proud!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Sherwood from Redmond, WA United States  
I needed a Patriotic flag tee shirt for Independence Day and you had what I wanted and got it to me quickly. It was of good material and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Foriska from Youngstown, OH United States  
My husband was extremely pleased with his Waving Flag Polo Shirt. It fit perfectly. I would not hesitate to order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like the product... July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wiindham, NH United States  
The shirt makes a great patriotic statement. Very  good quality, comfortable  and the fit was perfect. I bought the large, which I usually wear, and the fit was true to size.
Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking, good wearing shirt July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Puyallup, WA United States  
This shirt looks great on, and generated many positive remarks from folks. It's a comfortable shirt as well. Would definitely recommend this company and shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items