Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt- Navy
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Cox from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
great shirt, God Bless America

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Shirt August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Misty Beasley from Kingwood, TX United States  
Excellent quality shirt!! American proud!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Sherwood from Redmond, WA United States  
I needed a Patriotic flag tee shirt for Independence Day and you had what I wanted and got it to me quickly. It was of good material and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Foriska from Youngstown, OH United States  
My husband was extremely pleased with his Waving Flag Polo Shirt. It fit perfectly. I would not hesitate to order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like the product... July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wiindham, NH United States  
The shirt makes a great patriotic statement. Very  good quality, comfortable  and the fit was perfect. I bought the large, which I usually wear, and the fit was true to size.
Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking, good wearing shirt July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Puyallup, WA United States  
This shirt looks great on, and generated many positive remarks from folks. It's a comfortable shirt as well. Would definitely recommend this company and shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Flag Shirt June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I purchased a flag shirt from your company on a Monday and received the shirt on Thursday. I wore it this past Sunday at Church for our 4th of July celebration and received several good complements about the flag shirt. It feels good and fits great. Thank you for your quality shirt and a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic Polo Shirt June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmie Hanes from Crawford, TX United States  
Looks good, haven't worn yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's polo flag waving shirt navy June 19, 2015
Reviewer: sheila Van Dyke from Pinehurst, NC United States  
Looks just as pictured.  Very satisfied with the
color and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt- Navy June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy S Swiger from Alexandria, VA United States  
Wonderful shirt - fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items