Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt- Navy
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sam Subotich from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
Well, I ordered a XL for my husband and it is too small and even smaller if once I wash it. I will need to order a larger size and return this one. Too bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic Polo Shirts December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Kovats from Wheatland, CA United States  
There will be 3 more super delighted folks that are receiving a beautiful patriotic polo shirt for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing runs big December 9, 2014
Reviewer: pubscout from scottsdale, AZ United States  
Ordered mens L and it's more like an XL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool shirt August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Cruikshank from Pine Bush, NY United States  
I work at a school and we have Red, White, and Blue days and this is the perfect shirt for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fiume from River Vale, NJ United States  
This shirt is classic, I shouldn't say this , because I would'nt want anyone else to wear it while I'm wearing mine , but I got many compliments the first time I wore it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic class August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Lewis from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I've seen many "flag shirts."  This polo appealed to me the most, with it's tasteful design and muted colors. I will wear it with pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving flag Men's shirt July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Dupuy from Laplace, LA United States  
I was very impressed with the service . Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Burkitt from pickerington, OH United States  
I wore my outfit at a July 4th golf outing and received numerous comments and passed along your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Subvet from Ellijay, GA United States  
The shirt is awesome and the shipping was fast....Thank you Flagshirt, I got it in time to wear for the 4th. Great shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAVING FLAG MEN'S POLO SHIRT NAVY July 3, 2014
Reviewer: LENORE BRADFORD from Auburn, WA United States  
GREAT QUALITY. GREAT FIT.  GREAT DESIGN.  FAST SHIPPING.  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items