Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt- Navy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic Polo Shirts December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Kovats from Wheatland, CA United States  
There will be 3 more super delighted folks that are receiving a beautiful patriotic polo shirt for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing runs big December 9, 2014
Reviewer: pubscout from scottsdale, AZ United States  
Ordered mens L and it's more like an XL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool shirt August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Cruikshank from Pine Bush, NY United States  
I work at a school and we have Red, White, and Blue days and this is the perfect shirt for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fiume from River Vale, NJ United States  
This shirt is classic, I shouldn't say this , because I would'nt want anyone else to wear it while I'm wearing mine , but I got many compliments the first time I wore it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic class August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Lewis from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I've seen many "flag shirts."  This polo appealed to me the most, with it's tasteful design and muted colors. I will wear it with pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving flag Men's shirt July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Dupuy from Laplace, LA United States  
I was very impressed with the service . Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Burkitt from pickerington, OH United States  
I wore my outfit at a July 4th golf outing and received numerous comments and passed along your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Subvet from Ellijay, GA United States  
The shirt is awesome and the shipping was fast....Thank you Flagshirt, I got it in time to wear for the 4th. Great shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAVING FLAG MEN'S POLO SHIRT NAVY July 3, 2014
Reviewer: LENORE BRADFORD from Auburn, WA United States  
GREAT QUALITY. GREAT FIT.  GREAT DESIGN.  FAST SHIPPING.  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt and Great Service July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Little Rascal from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
The company got my order out quickly so I am ready for the 4th of July!! Great shirt and great service.
While shirt looks large off hanger, it wears true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items