Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt- Navy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool shirt August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Cruikshank from Pine Bush, NY United States  
I work at a school and we have Red, White, and Blue days and this is the perfect shirt for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fiume from River Vale, NJ United States  
This shirt is classic, I shouldn't say this , because I would'nt want anyone else to wear it while I'm wearing mine , but I got many compliments the first time I wore it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic class August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Lewis from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I've seen many "flag shirts."  This polo appealed to me the most, with it's tasteful design and muted colors. I will wear it with pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving flag Men's shirt July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Dupuy from Laplace, LA United States  
I was very impressed with the service . Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Burkitt from pickerington, OH United States  
I wore my outfit at a July 4th golf outing and received numerous comments and passed along your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Subvet from Ellijay, GA United States  
The shirt is awesome and the shipping was fast....Thank you Flagshirt, I got it in time to wear for the 4th. Great shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAVING FLAG MEN'S POLO SHIRT NAVY July 3, 2014
Reviewer: LENORE BRADFORD from Auburn, WA United States  
GREAT QUALITY. GREAT FIT.  GREAT DESIGN.  FAST SHIPPING.  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt and Great Service July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Little Rascal from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
The company got my order out quickly so I am ready for the 4th of July!! Great shirt and great service.
While shirt looks large off hanger, it wears true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag shirt June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Gallisdorfer from Folsom, CA United States  
I received my order within two days.  My husband was thrilled with the shirt.  No shipping charges as well.  I will use this site in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
men's flag shirt - polo June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia-Camarillo, CA from Camarillo, CA United States  
I ordered two shirts. They arrived on time and were nicely packaged.  The quality is good and the fit is true. I recommend this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items