Return to American Flag Wrap Around Sublimated Men's T-Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American Flag Wrap Around Sublimated Men's T-Shirt July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Mende from Ramsey, NJ United States  
we used the shirts as game jerseys for a 7/4th baseball tournament, they took to numbers being put on and stood up to play and constant washing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt and great service July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Leonard Feinberg from Easton, PA United States  
Good quality and fast reasonable shipping

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT! July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Foster from Santa Paula, CA United States  
The T-Shirts that I ordered were exactly as advertised and received quickly just like they said it would.  I will definitely order from this company again and will tell my friends about my experience...AMERICA IS THE BEST COUNTRY and thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TheFlagShirt.com ROCKS! July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Georgie Brown from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I love getting my patriotic wear from TheFlagShirt.com.  Not only are all the products of great quality, but also the entire customer experience from ordering to getting the item timely.  Thank you TFS and Happy 4th!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service & Product July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Mayer from Carencro, LA United States  
The item I ordered was exactly as specified. The sizing was perfect. The correspondence and care concerning this small order was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced ordering products online. This company will definitely be getting more of my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T-Shirt Order June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Castro from Woodland, CA United States  
Bought 2 shirts (separate orders) and received them in within a few days!!  We love the quality of the shirts. We will defiantly order again from The FlagShirt.com… Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Andy from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Perfect product for summer night concert for July 4th

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Turer from Tampa, FL United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
american flag June 1, 2015
Reviewer: John Diller from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
good  shirt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag shirt May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
quick service and correctly delivered

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items