Return to Waving Flag Men's Polo Shirt- Navy
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 12, 2015
Reviewer: John Beery from Oswego, IL United States  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Flag Polo May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Peisel from Calhoun, GA United States  
Shirt looks and feels great!!  Purchased for my husband and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding shirts, Go USA May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Arkus from Cerritos, CA United States  
Everyone that see me wearing the flag shirt respond with how great it looks. Last trip to Hawaii I had 3 offers to purchase the shirt off my back, and I was in shirt store. My birthday is July 4th. and I am a Vet.. and I show my support for all vets. all year long and I love to travel with the shirt, heads turn that is for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sam Subotich from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
Well, I ordered a XL for my husband and it is too small and even smaller if once I wash it. I will need to order a larger size and return this one. Too bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic Polo Shirts December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Kovats from Wheatland, CA United States  
There will be 3 more super delighted folks that are receiving a beautiful patriotic polo shirt for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing runs big December 9, 2014
Reviewer: pubscout from scottsdale, AZ United States  
Ordered mens L and it's more like an XL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool shirt August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Cruikshank from Pine Bush, NY United States  
I work at a school and we have Red, White, and Blue days and this is the perfect shirt for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic shirt August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Fiume from River Vale, NJ United States  
This shirt is classic, I shouldn't say this , because I would'nt want anyone else to wear it while I'm wearing mine , but I got many compliments the first time I wore it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic class August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Fred Lewis from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I've seen many "flag shirts."  This polo appealed to me the most, with it's tasteful design and muted colors. I will wear it with pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waving flag Men's shirt July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Dupuy from Laplace, LA United States  
I was very impressed with the service . Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items