Return to Patriotic Men's Polo Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic Men's Polo Shirt May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Beth McGarry from Green Bay, WI United States  
Very good delivery.  Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
polo shirts,patriotic May 20, 2015
Reviewer: james keaveny from bronx, NY United States  
fast service,great shirts,friends saw'em ordered two more,again fast service.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotism Rocks! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Belmaree Skoc from WESTVILLE, IN United States  
I have ordered from Flagshirt.com many times and they are great. Never a problem. You get what you order and the quality is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriotic Men's Polo Shirt May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Kramer from Silverdale, WA United States  
Fast service and good quality shirts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt!! May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsland, GA United States  
This is a great shirt!  Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shirt, nothing more April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ruben from Baltimore  
This shirt didn't live up to my expectations, because I don't like the fabric as much as I thought I would. But all in all, it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirts April 22, 2015
Reviewer: John Chua from Sacramento, CA United States  
Shirt is real good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
patriotic shirts March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Roy Levin from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
we orderd these last year but needed a few additional for new team members....had no problem with these shirts....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag shirt February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline Sweeter from Sun City, AZ United States  
Is a great shirt does run a little big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wear it with pride! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: STEVEN WEISS from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
The shirt was exactly what I wanted.  I bought it for my school's spirit week (America Day).  I can't wait to wear it this week, and plan on wearing it on the 4th of July from now on.

Since it came so fast, I wore it for a super bowl party to root on the Patriots, and finally someone beat the Seahawks!

When I went to the store to get some ice for the party, I instantly received compliments from strangers.

God Bless America!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items