Return to Patriotic Men's Polo Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag shirt February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline Sweeter from Sun City, AZ United States  
Is a great shirt does run a little big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wear it with pride! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: STEVEN WEISS from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
The shirt was exactly what I wanted.  I bought it for my school's spirit week (America Day).  I can't wait to wear it this week, and plan on wearing it on the 4th of July from now on.

Since it came so fast, I wore it for a super bowl party to root on the Patriots, and finally someone beat the Seahawks!

When I went to the store to get some ice for the party, I instantly received compliments from strangers.

God Bless America!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a hit! December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine from ,  
This shirt is such a hit! We bought it for all our husband's boyfriends and brothers for a 4th of July week at the beach. Was so fun getting pictures. They wear it now for every patriotic holiday.
Nice cool cotton and we'll made. True to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Stamps from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Very pleased with your product and service.  Timely deliver and several options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun to wear August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Brett Sheffy from Dimmitt, TX United States  
Great colors and good quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag Shirt July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Guindon from Hampden, MA United States  
I am very pleased with the flag American Polo shirt that I purchased.
It is very well made. The only thing that I am disappointed in, is that it was not made in America

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Polo Shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Mitchell from Sycamore, IL United States  
Nice fit, good color collection great shirt.  Ran a little large which was good for future laundering. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag shirt July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Key Largo, FL United States  
Fast delivery---just as advertised---very happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My flag shirt is AWESOME July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Holben from Richardson, TX United States  
I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
patriotic men's polo shirt July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Plaines, IL United States  
exactly what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items